Contact Us

PPi
4719 Fulton Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30336

(o) 404.696.0196
(tf) 866.927.8417
(f) 770.818.5655

 

Managing Director
Andrew McDonald – andrew@productionpeopleinc.com

Design Services
Alan Kulbacki – alank@productionpeopleinc.com

Vice President and Director of Project Management
Bobby Eller – beller@productionpeopleinc.com

Warehouse Manager
Brandon Smith – bsmith@productionpeopleinc.com

Director of Operations
Brian Sarlan – bsarlan@productionpeopleinc.com

Director of Business Services
Claudia Brummel – cbrummel@productionpeopleinc.com

Marketing & Sales Manager
Clydette R. Morton – cmorton@productionpeopleinc.com

Asset Manager
Jason Coleman – jcoleman@productionpeopleinc.com

Sr. Event Production Sales Manager
Jason Shadix – jshadix@productionpeopleinc.com

Vice President and General Manager
Rodney Vann – rvann@productionpeopleinc.com

 

Comments are closed.