Contact Us

PPi
4719 Fulton Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30336

(t) 1.844.889.5586
(o) 404.696.0196
(f) 770.818.5655

 

President and CEO
Andrew McDonald – andrew@productionpeopleinc.com

AV Technician
Alex Mincey – amincey@productionpeopleinc.com

Vice President and Director of Project Management
Bobby Eller – beller@productionpeopleinc.com

Warehouse Manager
Brandon Smith – bsmith@productionpeopleinc.com

Operations Manager
Britain Carr – bcarr@productionpeopleinc.com

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Bryon Brown – bbrown@productionpeopleinc.com

Marketing & Production Assistant
Hayes White – hwhite@productionpeopleinc.com

Design Services
Jacob Scott – jscott@productionpeopleinc.com

Asset Manager
Jason Coleman – jcoleman@productionpeopleinc.com

National Sales Manager
́Jorge Roqué – jorge@productionpeopleinc.com

Business Services Manager
Lori Kirby – lkirby@productionpeopleinc.com

Vice President and General Manager
Rodney Vann – rvann@productionpeopleinc.com

 

Comments are closed.