Contact Us

PPi
4719 Fulton Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30336

(t) 1.844.889.5586
(o) 404.696.0196
(f) 770.818.5655

 

President and CEO
Andrew McDonald – andrew@productionpeopleinc.com

Design Services
Alan Kulbacki – alank@productionpeopleinc.com

Vice President and Director of Project Management
Bobby Eller – beller@productionpeopleinc.com

Warehouse Manager
Brandon Smith – bsmith@productionpeopleinc.com

Director of Business Services
Claudia Brummel – cbrummel@productionpeopleinc.com

Asset Manager
Jason Coleman – jcoleman@productionpeopleinc.com

Vice President and General Manager
Rodney Vann – rvann@productionpeopleinc.com

Operations Manager
Britain Carr – bcarr@productionpeopleinc.com

 

Comments are closed.