Contact Us

PPi
4719 Fulton Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30336

(o) 404.696.0196
(t) 1.844.889.5586
(f) 770.818.5655


President and CEO

Andrew McDonald – andrew@ppi-events.com

Vice President and Director of Project Management
Bobby Eller – beller@ppi-events.com

Warehouse Manager
Brandon Smith – bsmith@ppi-events.com

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Bryon Brown – bbrown@ppi-events.com

Marketing & Production Assistant
Hayes White – hwhite@ppi-events.com

Design Services
Jacob Scott – jscott@ppi-events.com

Asset Manager
Jason Coleman – jcoleman@ppi-events.com

Business Services Manager
Lori Kirby – lkirby@ppi-events.com

Vice President and General Manager
Rodney Vann – rvann@ppi-events.com

 

Comments are closed.